Introducing New Glamour Portrait Sessions! All sessions 50% off until Nov 1st!

Special Offers and Sponsorship

Hello Beautiful Ones,

I am excited to let you all know that I am officially expanding to include New Glamour Portrait Sessions, since I understand that not everyone will be comfortable with Boudoir. So until the 1st of November, all New Glamour Portrait and Boudoir Sessions will be 50% off!

These sessions will take place in my city studio and include professionally done hair and makeup, a DVD of 10-20 images for personal digital use and $100 Credit towards any prints or albums you may desire. Each session is $250 for a 30 minute session, and $325 for an hour session.

With Mental Health Week coming up, I have decided that I wish to use what I do to help fund the programs and services that help Australians suffering from a range of mental illnesses and save lives.

So from now on, I will be donating 30% of the total amount spent after each session towards a mental health care provider of your choice. Now you can indulge in a New Glamour Portrait or Boudoir Session, make a difference and feel great, all at the same time!

Send me an email at colettedugganphotographer@gmail.com with your name, type of session and which month you would like to do your session in to book a Boudoir or New Glamour Portrait Session! I can’t wait to help you plan your dream portrait session!

Stay Beautiful,

Colette Duggan.

 

Leave a Reply

