Gipsy Dharma is having a giveaway! These boots are amazing! I want a pair!

Special Offers and Sponsorship

Hi Beautiful Ones,

I don’t usually post these things, but these boots are amazing, I want a pair (they’d look amazing with my collection of thigh highs) and I think that you all would love them too (perhaps sometime in the future I may see some of these popping up in Boudoir or Glamour Portrait sessions)!

Gipsy Dharma are giving away an item of clothing or a pair of boots, I’m after a dark turquoise pair. Or maybe the aqua. Still deciding which I like best. You can find details of the giveaway here!

Have a look through the site and tell me which colour you love best! šŸ™‚

Stay Beautiful,

Colette Duggan.

Leave a Reply

