Smile

Inspiration

Hello Beautiful Ones,

I’ve been rather quiet over the past 2-3 weeks, but I am still here, just dealing with a busy schedule and some medical problems.

Today’s post is just a short one, but it’s always nice to share some of what I’ve been working on 🙂
Here are a couple of favourite images that Hannah chose from her session a couple of weeks ago 🙂 I love seeing the reactions when clients view their images and they love them 🙂 Makes what I do so worth it 🙂

I’ve also managed to make someone smile who was experiencing uncertainty in whether she was following the right path with her goals, which is lovely 🙂

Remember everyone, SMILE! You’re beautiful! 🙂

Stay Beautiful,

Colette Duggan.

To Sign Up to my Mailing List for Weekly Updates, Early Access to Special Offers and Receive Complimentary Hair and Makeup next time you Book a Session with Us, Click Here!

Leave a Reply

