Give the Gift of Beauty for Christmas this Year!

Special Offers and Sponsorship

Hello Beautiful Ones,

With Christmas coming up soon, I am excited to release my Christmas Package Special, giving you all 50% off the Package on offer! These sessions are the perfect Christmas Gift for yourself or for your Friends and Family!

I only have 50 of these Special Offers available, so contact me soon to secure your session! This offer expires on the 24th of December*. 

Not sure whether to book a session? Here’s what one of my past clients have to say about working with myself and my team (more testimonials are available here):

“My images were amazing! They were awesome and captured the best side of me! I really enjoyed getting to be spontaneous with the poses for each photo. I would definitely do another session with Colette!”
– Hannah Brown, Adelaide, South Australia.

Stay Beautiful Everyone!
Colette Duggan.

*Sessions must be booked by February 28th 2015.

To Sign Up to my Mailing List for Weekly Updates, Early Access to Special Offers and Receive Complimentary Hair and Makeup next time you Book a Session with Us, Click Here!

One thought on “Give the Gift of Beauty for Christmas this Year!

Leave a Reply

