Update! My Boudoir and Beauty Portrait Portfolio now Viewable Online!

Special Offers and Sponsorship

Hello Beautiful Ones,

Just an update to let you all know that my Boudoir and Beauty Portrait Portfolio is now viewable on my website! Go check it out and if you love what you see, then make your way to the Contact Me page to begin planning your session! I am based in Adelaide, but happy to travel (extra travel fees may apply)!

Want to know more before you begin planning your session? I am more than happy to answer any questions you have about my packages, the planning process and the day of your session! I can be contacted via email at colettedugganphotographer@gmail.com, via the contact form on the Contact Me page or on my Facebook page Colette Duggan – Photographer.

Want to hear what other’s have to say about doing a session with myself and my team? Check out these testimonials from some of my previous clients here!

And don’t forget, I am currently running a Christmas Special (see it here) which ends on the 24th of December. Be quick though, I only have 50 of these available at 50% off the regular price!

Stay Beautiful,

Colette Duggan.

To Sign Up to my Mailing List for Weekly Updates, Early Access to Special Offers and Receive Complimentary Hair and Makeup next time you Book a Session with Us, Click Here!

Leave a Reply

